SMI-Credo Advisory Board

Bonita Boyd
Professor of Flute, Eastman School of Music

Andy Crouch
Author, Culture Making: Recovering our Creative Calling

Lawrence Dutton
Violist, Emerson String Quartet

Henry Fogel
Dean of the Chicago College of Performing Arts
Former President, Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Kurt Kaiser
CEO, Kurt Kaiser Music

David Kim
Concertmaster, Philadelphia Orchestra

Jeffrey Leimgruber
President, Hillcrest Hospital

John Nelson
Grammy-award winning Conductor; Directeur Musical Honoraire, Orchestre de chambre de Paris

Henry Peyrebrune
The Cleveland Orchestra

Philip Ryken
President, Wheaton College

Michael Wilder
Dean, Wheaton Conservatory of Music

Anne Martindale Williams
Principal Cellist, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra